I <3 "The Fifth Element"

I was lucky enough to adopt a newbie through @justricarda’s IG page. I am in the middle of working on my first two international swaps with two Aussie girls so we had to do a small swap:( But man am I the one that was lucky to get this newb! First off she works at a candy store!!!!!! Second right before shipping my package she was able to do the NYC nail girl meet up and was able to get me…………………….. Multi-Pass!!!!!!! from Ethereal Lacquer (she said i was probably the first to get it!!!) I was sooo excited today to try on my new beauty! But first look at all the goodness!

unwrapped packagepolish swap

I’ve been so busy with the house and my youngest turning 6 that I really haven’t gotten to do my nails as much as I have wanted. But you know I made time for Multi-pass!!!

IMG_4312

Leave a comment